UM Home | UM A-Z | UM Search

 

College of Forestry and Conservation

Personnel

Chris Servheen, Ph.D.
Grizzly Bear Recovery Coordinator
Grizzly Bear Biologist
FWS
grizz@umontana.edu
chris_servheen@fws.gov

 

Wayne Kasworm
Team Leader - Cabinet/Yaak Ecosystem Program
Grizzly Bear Biologist
FWS
wayne_kasworm@fws.gov

Michael Proctor
Team Leader - Transboundary Grizzly Program
Team Leader - Grizzly Genetics
Grizzly Bear Biologist
mproctor@netidea.com
Trans-border Grizzly Bear Project

Thomas Radandt
Team Leader - Grizzly Capture & Handling
Grizzly Bear Biologist
FWS
thomas_radandt@fws.gov

Rebecca Shoemaker
Policy Biologist
UM/FWS
rebecca_shoemaker@fws.gov

Kate Smith
Operations Director
UM/FWS
kate.smith@cfc.umt.edu

Justin Teisberg
Team Leader - Physiology & Nutrition
Grizzly Bear Biologist
FWS
justin_teisberg@fws.gov