Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Faculty

Photo of Berger, Joel
Berger, Joel
John J. Craighead Chair
Phone: (406) 243-5540 | Office: Natural Sciences 205
joel.berger@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Breuner, Creagh
Breuner, Creagh
Associate Professor
Phone: 406.243.5585 | Office: Natural Sciences Annex 101
creagh.breuner@umontana.edu

Photo of Callaway, Ragan
Callaway, Ragan
Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5077 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 106
Ray.Callaway@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Dreitz, Victoria
Dreitz, Victoria
Assistant Professor, Wildlife Biology Program; Director, Avian Science Center
Phone: 406-243-5476 | Office: Forestry 311E
victoria.dreitz@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Eby                                               , Lisa
Eby , Lisa
Associate Professor of Aquatic Vertebrate Ecology
Phone: (406) 243-5984 | Office: BioResearch 103
lisa.eby@umontana.edu

Photo of Foresman, Kerry
Foresman, Kerry
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (406) 243-4492 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 203
foresman@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Good                                              , Jeffrey
Good , Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5771 | Office: Health Sciences 308
jeffrey.good@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Greene                                            , Anne E.
Greene , Anne E.
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 406-243-2179 | Office: Health Sciences 205
anne.greene@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Greene, Erick
Greene, Erick
Professor
Phone: (406) 243-2179 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 205
erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Hebblewhite                                       , Mark
Hebblewhite , Mark
Associate Professor of Ungulate Habitat Ecology
Phone: 406-243-6675 | Office: FOR 304
mark.hebblewhite@umontana.edu

Photo of Hutto, Richard
Hutto, Richard
Professor
Phone: (406) 243-4292 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 211
hutto@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Krausman, Paul
Krausman, Paul
Boone and Crockett Professor of Wildlife Conservation
Phone: 406-243-6011 | Office: FOR 308
paul.krausman@umontana.edu

Photo of Lowe, Winsor
Lowe, Winsor
Associate Professor; Program Director, Wildlife Biology Program
Phone: (406) 243-4375 | Office: FOR 311D
winsor.lowe@umontana.edu

Photo of Lukacs, Paul M.
Lukacs, Paul M.
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5675 | Office: FOR 307
paul.lukacs@umontana.edu

Photo of Maron, John
Maron, John
Professor
Phone: (406) 243-6202 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 102
john.maron@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Martin                                            , Thomas E
Martin , Thomas E
Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5372 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 205
tom.martin@umontana.edu

Photo of Mitchell, Michael
Mitchell, Michael
Adjunct Research Professor of Wildlife Conservation; Leader of Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit
Phone: 406-243-4390 | Office: NS 205
mike.mitchell@umontana.edu

Photo of Naugle                                            , Dave
Naugle , Dave
Professor Large Scale Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5364 | Office: FOR 309
david.naugle@umontana.edu

Photo of Patterson, Michael
Patterson, Michael
Associate Dean of College of Forestry & Conservation
Phone: 406-243-6614 | Office: FOR 109
Michael.patterson@umontana.edu

Photo of Pletscher, Daniel
Pletscher, Daniel
Professor of Wildlife Biology, Retired
Phone: 406-243-5292 | Office:
dan.pletscher@umontana.edu

Photo of Schwartz, Michael
Schwartz, Michael
Adjunct Reseach Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology
Phone: 406-542-4161 | Office: USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station, 800 E Beckwith Ave.
mkschwartz@fs.fed.us