College Administration

Photo of Wayne Freimund


Freimund, Wayne
Phone: 406-243-5184
Office: FOR 108B

Photo of Michael Patterson

Associate Dean

Patterson, Michael
Phone: 406-243-6614
Office: FOR 109


  • Belsky, Jill M. - Professor of Rural & Environmental Sociology; Chair, Department of Society & Conservation
  • Burke, Edwin - Professor of Wood Science & Technology; Chair, Department of Forest Management
  • Six, Diana - Professor of Forest Entomology/Pathology; Chair, Department of Ecosystems & Conservation Sciences

Undergraduate Program Directors

  • Bishop, Chad - Director, Wildlife Biology Program
  • Dodson, Beth - Associate Professor of Integrated Natural Resource; Undergraduate Program Director, Forestry
  • Nelson, Cara - Associate Professor of Restoration Ecology; Undergraduate Program Director, Ecological Restoration
  • Nickerson, Norma - Research Professor; Director of ITRR; Undergraduate Program Director, PTRM
  • Scott, Dane - Associate Professor of Ethics; Director of the Center for Ethics; Undergraduate Program Director, Resource Conservation

Development & Communication

Student Services