People

Featured Content

Vicky Dreitz, Director

Email: victoria.dreitz@cfc.umt.edu
Office: Forestry 312A
Phone: 406.243.5476

Vicky Dreitz, Director

Kayla Ruth, Master's student

Email: kayla.ruth@umontana.edu
Office: Forestry 303

Kayla Ruth, Master's student

David Haines, M.S. student

Email: david.haines@umconnect.umt.edu

 

Kaitlyn Strickfaden, Undergraduate student

Email: kaitlyn.strickfaden@umconnect.umt.edu

 

Devin Landry, Sage Grouse Project Manager

Email: devin.landry@mso.umt.edu
Office: Forestry 303

Devin Landry, Sage Grouse Project Manager

Victoria Pennington, GIS/spatial modeling technician

Email: victoria.pennington@umontana.edu
Office: Forestry 303

Victoria Pennington, GIS/spatial modeling technician

Patrick Donnelly, Spatial Ecologist at USFWS

ASC frequently collaborates with Patrick Donnelly at the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Intermountain West Joint Venture

Email: patrick_donnelly@fws.gov

Patrick Donnelly, Spatial Ecologist at USFWS

Jason Tack, USFWS collaborator

ASC frequently collaborates with Jason Tack at the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Intermountain West Joint Venture

Email: jason_tack@fws.gov 

Jason Tack, USFWS collaborator