Fire-adapted forests; Hazard reduction; Ecosystem restoration; Treatment demonstration; Interdisciplinary research; National replication
Hazard Reduction/Ecosystem Restoration Study: Home
Personnel

Vegetation

Christopher Keyes – Site Manager – Discipline Leader
(406) 243-5602, christopher.keyes@umontana.edu
University of Montana

Fuels/Fire Behavior

Mick Harrington – Discipline Leader
(406) 329-4836, mharrington01@fs.fed.us
USFS Fire Sciences Laboratory, Missoula

Soils

Thomas H. DeLuca – Discipline Leader
(406) 243-4425, tom.deluca@cfc.umt.edu
University of Montana

Insects/Disease

Diana Six - Discipline Leader
(406) 243-5573, diana.six@cfc.umt.edu
University of Montana

Kjerstin Skov – Ph.D. Student
(406) 243-4487, Kjerstin.skov@earthlink.net
University of Montana

Wildlife

Scott Mills – Discipline Leader
(406) 243-5552, scott.mills@cfc.umt.edu
University of Montana

Economics/Utilization

Charles Keegan – Discipline Leader
(406) 243-5113, Charles.Keegan@business.umt.edu
University of Montana

Lubrecht FFS Home
For information on this study contact Christopher Keyes.

For comments on this website contact Kerry Metlen.