Adjunct Faculty

Breuner, Creagh - Professor
Phone: 406.243.5585 | Office: Natural Sciences Annex 104B | creagh.breuner@umontana.edu

Callaway, Ragan - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5077 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 106 | Ray.Callaway@mso.umt.edu

Good, Jeffrey - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5771 | Office: Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB) 308 | jeffrey.good@umontana.edu

Greene, Erick - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-2179 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 205 | erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu

Gunderson, Kari - Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-754-2543 | Office: Main Hall 303 | kari.gunderson@umontana.edu

Kolb, Peter - Associate Professor of Forest Ecology & Management
Phone: 406-243-4705 | Office: FOR 209 | peter.kolb@cfc.umt.edu

Lowe, Winsor - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-4375 | Office: HS 410 | winsor.lowe@umontana.edu

Luikart, Gordon - Professor of Conservation Ecology and Genetics
Phone: (406) 982-3301 | Office: Flathead Lake Biological Station | gordon.luikart@mso.umt.edu

Martin, Thomas E - DBS Associated Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-5372 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 205 | tom.martin@umontana.edu

Mitchell, Mike - Unit Leader, Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit; Adjunct Professor
Phone: 406-243-4390 | Office: NS 205 | mike.mitchell@umontana.edu

Riddering, James - Adjunct Research Associate Professor; Remote Sensing Program Manager, National Center for Landscape Fire Analysis
Phone: 406-243-6255 | Office: CHCB 441 | jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu

Sala, Anna - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-6009 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 117A | sala@mso.umt.edu

Servheen, Chris - Adjunct Research Associate Professor of Wildlife Conservation
Phone: 406-243-4903 | Office: UH 309 | grizz@umontana.edu