Affiliated Faculty

Harris, Richard - Adjunct Research Associate Professor of Wildlife Conservation
Phone: 406-542-6399 | Office: NS 205 | rharris@montana.com

Lekberg, Ylva - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Soil Community Ecology
Office: MPG Ranch, 1001 S. Higgins Ave. Suite A3 | ylva.lekberg@cfc.umt.edu

Moynahan, Brendan - National Park Service Liaison to Rocky Mountain Cooperative Ecosystems Studies Unit
Phone: 406-243-4449 | Office: FOR 304 | brendan_moynahan@nps.gov

Reed, Sasha - Adjunct Research Ecologist
Phone: 435-719-2334 | Office: Canyonlands Research Station, 2290 S West Resource Blvd., Moab, UT 84532 | sasha.reed@cfc.umt.edu

Robinson, Hugh - Director Panthera Landscape Analysis Lab
Phone: 406-243-2876 | Office: NS 114 | hrobinson@panthera.org

Schwartz, Michael - Adjunct Reseach Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology
Phone: 406-542-4161 | Office: USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station, 800 E Beckwith Ave. | mkschwartz@fs.fed.us