Retired Faculty

Alaback, Paul - Professor Emeritus of Forest Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5521 | paul.alaback@umontana.edu

Allendorf, Fred - Regents Professor Emeritus
Phone: 406 243-5503 | Office: CSB 007 | Fred.Allendorf@gmail.com

Brown, Perry - Provost Emeritus | perry.brown@umontana.edu

Fiedler, Carl - Research Professor of Silviculture
Phone: 406-243-5602 | Office: FOR 208A | carl.fiedler@cfc.umt.edu

Foresman, Kerry - Professor Emeritus
Phone: (406) 243-4492 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 203 | foresman@mso.umt.edu

Hutto, Richard - Professor Emeritus
Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 211 | hutto@mso.umt.edu

Jackson, David - Professor Emeritus Resource Economics & Policy
Phone: 406-721-3364 | Office: Home Office | djackson@forestry.umt.edu

McCool, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Wildland Recreation Management
Phone: 406-243-6657 | Stephen.mccool@umontana.edu

Pfister, Robert - Research Professor Emeritus, Forest Ecology | rmpfister@montana.com

Pletscher, Daniel - Professor of Wildlife Biology, Emeritus
Phone: 406-243-5292 | dan.pletscher@umontana.edu

Potts, Donald F. - Professor Emeritus of Watershed Management
Phone: 406-243-5521 | Donald.potts@umontana.edu

Siebert, Stephen F. - Professor Emeritus of Tropical Forest Conservation & Management | steve.siebert@umontana.edu

Wakimoto, Ronald - Emeritus Professor of Forest Fire Science | ronald.wakimoto@umontana.edu

Zuuring, Hans - Professor Emeritus of Forest Biometry
Phone: 406-243-5529 | Office: FOR 304 | hans.zuuring@umontana.edu