PRIMENet Meeting List of Participants
November 5-8, 2001
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park

A-H
J-Z
Hassan Basagic
Sequoia and Kings Canyon NP
47050 Generals Hwy.
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3127
Fax: 559-565-3730
Hassan_basagic@nps.gov

Scott Berenyi
Great Smoky Mountains NP
1314 Cherokee Orchard Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37758
Phone: 865-436-1705
Fax: 865-430-4753
Scott_berenyi@nps.gov

Andrea Blakesley
Denali National Park and Preserve
Box 9
Denali Park, AK 99755
Phone: 907-683-9573
Fax: 907-683-9639
Andrea_blakesley@nps.gov

Tamara Blett
NPS-ARD
PO Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-969-2011
Fax: 303-969-2822
Tamara_blett@nps.gov

Rafe Boulon
Chief, Resource Management
Virgin Islands National Park
1300 Cruz Bay Creek
St. John, V.I. 00830
Phone: 340-693-8950 x 224
Fax: 340-693-9500
rafe_boulon@nps.gov


David Bradford
U.S. EPA
National Exposure Research Lab
Box 93478
Las Vegas, NV 89193-3478
Phone: 702-798-2681
Fax: 702-798-2692
Bradford.david@epa.gov

Paul D. Brooks
Hydrology and Water Resources
University of Arizona
1133 East N. Campus Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520-621-3424
Fax: 520-621-1422
brooks@hwr.arizona.edu

Andrew Burton
Michigan Technological University
School of Forestry and Wood Products
Houghton, MI 49931
Phone: 906-487-2566
Fax: 906-487-2915
ajburton@mtu.edu

Jonathan P. Comstock
Boyce Thompson Institute
Tower Road
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: 607-254-1214
Fax: 607-254-1242
Jpc8@cornell.edu

Steve Corn
U.S. Geological Survey
Box 8089
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: 406-542-4191
Fax: 406-542-4196
scorn@usgs.gov

Donna Cuttone
Olympic National Park
Hoh Ranger Station
18113 Upper Hoh Rd.
Forks, WA 98331
Port Angeles, WA
Phone: 360-374-6925
Fax: 360-377-4145
Donna_cuttone@nps.gov


Ken Czarnowski
Rocky Mountain National Park
1000 Hwy 36
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone: 970-586-1263
Fax: 970-586-1359
Ken_czarnowski@nps.gov


Steve Diamond
US EPA/Mid-Continent Ecology Division
6201 Congdon Blvd.
Duluth, MN 55804
Phone: 218-529-5229
Fax: 218-529-5003
Diamond.Steve@epa.gov


Sam Droege
USGS-BRD
Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
12100 Beech Forest Rd.
Laurel, MD 20708 -4038
Phone: 301-497-5840
Fax: 301-497-5784
frog@usgs.gov

Tamar Elias
USGS, Hawaiian Volcano Observatory
POB 51
Hawaii National Park, HI 96718
Phone: 808-967-8826
Fax: 808-967-8890
telias@usgs.gov

Annie Esperanza
Sequoia and Kings Canyon NPs
47050 Generals Hwy.
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3777
Fax: 559-565-3730
Annie_esperanza@nps.gov


R. Dave Evans
University of Arkansas
Biological Sciences
Stable Isotope Laboratory
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 501-575-7093
Fax: 501-575-4010
devans@uark.edu


Dan Fagre
USGS, Northern Rocky Mtns. Sci. Center
Glacier National Park
West Glacier, MT 59936
Phone: 406-888-7922
Fax: 406-888-7990
Dan_fagre@usgs.gov


Steven G. Fancy
NPS, National Monitoring Coordinator
1201 Oak Ridge Drive, Suite 200
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 970-225-3571
Fax: 970-225-3585
Steven_fancy@nps.gov


Mary Foley
National Park Service
15 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-223-5024
Fax: 617-223-5097
Mary_foley@nps.gov


David Foote
USGS-BRD
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
P.O. Box 52
Hawaii Volcanoes, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6070
Fax: 808-967-7153
Dave_foote@usgs.gov


Bill Gawley
Acadia National Park
Box 177
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
Phone: 207-288-5463
Fax: 207-288-5507
Bill_gawley@nps.gov


Catherine Hawkins Hoffman
Olympic National Park
600 East Park Ave.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: 360-565-3060
Fax: 307-565-3070
Cat_hoffman@nps.gov


Roger Hoffman
Olympic National Park
600 East Park Ave.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: 360-565-3060
Fax: 307-565-3070
Roger_hoffman@nps.gov


Bill Hogsett
U.S. EPA
ORD/NHEERL/WED
200 SW 35th Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-754-4632
Fax: 541-754-4799
Hogsett.William@epa.gov

Blake Hossack
U.S. Geological Survey
Box 8089
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: 406-542-3245
Fax: 406-542-4196
Blake_hossack@usgs.gov


Laura Hudson
National Park Service
University of Montana
School of Forestry
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone: 406-243-5507
Fax: 406-243-4845
lhudson@forestry.umt.edu


Kenneth B. Johnson
Senator George J. Mitchell Center for
Environmental and Watershed Research
University of Maine
205a Bryand Global Sciences Bldg.
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207-581-2028
Fax: 207-581-3290
Ken.Johnson@umit.maine.edu

Fritz Klasner
USGS-BRD
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
P.O. Box 44
Hawaii NP, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6073
Fax: 808-967-7153
fklasner@usgs.gov

Roland Knapp
Sierra Nevada Aquatic Research Lab
University of California
Star Rte. 1, Box 198
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Phone: 760-647-0034
Fax: 413-638-9164
knapp@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Dixon H. Landers
USEPA
200 SW 35th St.
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-754-4427
Fax: 541-754-4716
Landers.dixon@epa.gov


Keith Langdon
Great Smoky Mountains NP
1314 Cherokee Orchard Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37758
Phone: 865-436-1705
Fax: 865-430-4753
Keith_Langdon@nps.gov


John Laurence
US EPA
Boyce Thompson Institute
200 SW 35th Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-754-4503
Fax: 541-754-4605
Laurence.John@epa.gov


Rhonda Loh
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
Box 52
HAVO, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6098
Fax: 808-985-6029
Rhonda_loh@nps.gov


Lisa McKeon
USGS-Northern Rocky Mtns. Sci. Center
Glacier National Park
West Glacier, MT 59936
Phone: 406-888-7925
Fax: 406-888-7990
Lisa_McKeon@usgs.gov


Jennifer Kiko McMurry
USGS-BRD-PIERC
Box 11
Hawaii National Park, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6076
Fax: 808-967-7153
Kiko_mcmurry@usgs.gov


Kristi Morris
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
C/O NPS-AIR
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-987-6941
Fax: 303-969-2822
Kristi_morris@nps.gov

Dan Obenauer
Everglades National Park
40001 SR 9336
Homestead, FL 33034
Phone: 305-242-7883
Fax: 305-242-7836
Dan_obenauer@nps.gov


Catherine M. O'Reilly
Hydrology and Water Resources
University of Arizona
1133 East N. Campus Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520-626-6144
Fax: 520-621-1422
coreilly@geo.arizona.edu

Becky Perdaems
Theodore Roosevelt National Park
315 2nd Ave., Box 7
Medora, ND 58645
Phone: 701-623-4466
Fax: 701-623-4840
Becky_perdaems@nps.gov


John D. Ray
NPS Air Resources Division
Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225-0287
Phone: 303-969-2820
Fax: 303-969-2822
John_d_ray@nps.gov

Russ Runge
Theodore Roosevelt National Park
315 2nd Ave., Box 7
Medora, ND 58645
Phone: 701-623-4466
Fax: 701-623-4840
Russell_runge@nps.gov

Mark A. Scruggs
National Park Service-Air Resources
Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-969-2077
Fax: 303-969-2822
Mark_Scruggs@nps.gov

Jack H. Shreffler
U.S. EPA
NERL, Mail Drop 84
Phone: 919-541-2194
Fax: 919-541-4787
Shreffler.jack@epa.gov

Sam Simkin
Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Box AB
Millbrook, NY 12545-0219
Phone: 845-677-5343
Fax: 845-677-5976
Simkins@ecostudies.org

Raymond Skiles
Big Bend National Park
Big Bend NP, TX 79834
Phone: 915-477-1145
Fax: 915-477-1153
Raymond_skiles@nps.gov

Michael A. Soukup
DOI, NPS
Natural Resource Stewardship and Science
1849 C Street, NW, RM 3127
Washington, DC 20240
Phone: 202-208-3884
Fax: 202-273-4431
Mike_soukup@nps.gov


Shane Spitzer
Shenandoah National Park
3655 U.S. Hwy 211 East
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-999-3434
Fax: 540-999-3697
Shane_spitzer@nps.gov


Ilana Stout
US Geological Survey
Box 11
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
Hawaii Volcanoes NP, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6076
Fax: 808-967-7153
ilanastout@hotmail.com

Kathy Tonnessen
National Park Service
Rocky Mountains -CESU
(Cooperative Ecosystems Studies Unit)
University of Montana
School of Forestry
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone: 406-243-4449
Fax: 406-243-4845
Kathy_tonnessen@nps.gov

Tim Tunison
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
Box 52
HAVO, HI 96718
Phone: 808-985-6085
Fax: 808-985-6029
Tim_tunison@nps.gov

Sarah J. Vidito
Senator George J. Mitchell Center for
Environmental and Watershed Research
University of Maine
202 SERC
Orono, ME 94469
Phone: 207-581-3454
Fax: 207-581-3290
Sarah.vidito@umit.maine.edu

Peter Vitousek
Department of Biological Sciences
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: 650-725-1866
Fax: 650-725-1856
vitousek@stanford.edu

Harold Werner
Sequoia and Kings Canyon NPs
47050 Generals Hwy.
Three Rivers, CA 93271
Phone: 559-565-3123
Fax: 559-565-3730
Harold_Werner@nps.gov