UV Monitoring Contacts

Operators and Agencies:

Park Code

Contact

E-mail

Telephone

ACAD

Bob Breen

Bob_Breen@nps.gov

207 288 8722

BIBE

John Forsythe

John_H_Forsythe@nps.gov

915 477 1150

CANY

Alyssa Van Schmus

Alyssa_Van_Schmus@nps.gov

801 259 4712

DENA

Pam Sousanes

Pam_Sousanes@nps.gov

907 683 9573

EVER

Erik Dunlap

Eric_Dunlap@nps.gov

305 242 7894

GLAC

Lisa McKeon

Dan Fagre

Lisa_McKeon@usgs.gov

Dan_Fagre@usgs.gov

406 888 7923

406 888 7922

GRSM

Scott Berenyi

Jim Renfro

Scott_Berenyi@nps.gov

Jim_Renfro@nps.gov

423 436 1708

OLYM

Roger Hoffman

Roger_Hoffman@nps.gov

360 565 3062

ROMO

Carlie Ronca

Karl Cordova

Carlie_Ronca@nps.gov

Karl_Cordova@nps.gov

970 586 1364

970 586 1258

SEKI

Hassan Basagic

Hassan_Basagic@nps.gov

559 565 3127

SHEN

Shane Spitzer

Shane_Spitzer@nps.gov

540 999 3434

VIIS

Sandy West

 

340 693 9235

THRO

Taryn Flesjer

Taryn_Flesjer@nps.gov

701 623 4466

HAVO

Tamar Elias

Telias@tako.wr.usgs.gov

808 967-8826

NPS John Ray, Gaseous Pollutant Monitoring Network coordinator   JDR@aqd.nps.gov (303) 969-2820

EPA Eric Hall, UV-B Program Manager, hall.erics@epa.gov (919) 541-3147

ARS John Faust Jfaust@air-resource.com (800) 324-5423

SciTec Albert Maione Albert.maione@sci-tec.com (306) 934-0101

UGA John Rives Jrives@hal.physast.uga.edu (706) 542-5755

UGA Andrew Wilson awilson@hal.physast.uga.edu 706 542-1989 or 1-800-260-3640

 NOAA/CU Boulder  Betsy Weatherhead, UV Data Analyst betsy.weatherhead@cires.colorado.edu,(303) 497-6653

Ultraviolet Radiation Monitoring Monitoring Home Contacts
 
 
 
 

 

HOME