Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Find us on:
Find us on twitter Find us on facebook
Announcements

Parks and Recreation Scholarships
Scholarship opportunity for current students - $250 from the Montana Recreation and Parks Association awarded to two students. Deadline to apply: Sept. 10. Read more.

Who is my Undergraduate Advisor?

Faculty and Staff

Photo of Borrie                                            , Bill
Borrie , Bill
Professor of Park and Recreation Management
Phone: 406-243-4286 | Office: CHCB 405A
bill.borrie@umontana.edu

Photo of Bosak, Keith
Bosak, Keith
Associate Professor of Nature Based Tourism and Recreation; Program Director, Parks, Tourism, & Recreation Management Major
Phone: 406-243-6062 | Office: CHCB 464
keith.bosak@umontana.edu

Photo of Freimund, Wayne
Freimund, Wayne
Professor, Protected Area Management; Director, Wilderness Institute; Chair, Department of Society & Conservation
Phone: 406-243-5184 | Office: CHCB 466
wayne.freimund@umontana.edu

Photo of Goodburn, John
Goodburn, John
Associate Professor of Silviculture
Phone: (406) 243-4295 | Office: CHCB 409
john.goodburn@umontana.edu

Photo of Gunderson                                         , Kari
Gunderson , Kari
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-6629 | Office: SC 461
kari.gunderson@umontana.edu

Photo of McCool, Steve
McCool, Steve
Professor Emeritus of Wildland Recreation Management
Phone: 406-243-5406 | Office: SC 466
Stephen.mccool@umontana.edu

Photo of Metcalf, Elizabeth Covelli
Metcalf, Elizabeth Covelli
Assistant Professor of Parks Tourism & Recreation Management
Phone: 406-243-4448 | Office: CHCB 465
elizabeth.metcalf@umontana.edu

Photo of Nickerson, Norma
Nickerson, Norma
Research Professor; Director of Institute for Tourism & Recreation Research
Phone: 406-243-2328 | Office: FOR 204
norma.nickerson@umontana.edu

Photo of Patterson, Michael
Patterson, Michael
Associate Dean of College of Forestry & Conservation
Phone: 406-243-6614 | Office: FOR 109
Michael.patterson@umontana.edu