Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Find us on:
Find us on twitter Find us on facebook

Wildland Restoration Program Faculty and Staff

Photo of Cleveland                                         , Cory
Cleveland , Cory
Associate Professor of Terrestrial Biogeochemistry
Phone: (406) 243-6018 | Office: CHCB 423B
cory.cleveland@umontana.edu

Photo of Eby                                               , Lisa
Eby , Lisa
Associate Professor of Aquatic Vertebrate Ecology
Phone: (406) 243-5984 | Office: BioResearch 103
lisa.eby@umontana.edu

Photo of Lekberg, Ylva
Lekberg, Ylva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Soil Community Ecology
Phone: | Office: MPG Ranch, 1001 S. Higgins Ave. Suite A3
ylva.lekberg@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Nelson, Cara
Nelson, Cara
Associate Professor of Restoration Ecology; Program Director, Wildland Restoration Major
Phone: 406-243-6066 | Office: CHCB 463
cara.nelson@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Six                                               , Diana
Six , Diana
Professor of Forest Entomology/Pathology
Phone: 406-243-5573 | Office: Bioresearch 104
diana.six@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Wakimoto                                          , Ronald
Wakimoto , Ronald
Professor of Forest Fire Science
Phone: 406-243-6201 | Office: FOR 203
ronald.wakimoto@umontana.edu