Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Find us on facebook Watch the College of Forestry and Conservation's You Tube channel View the College of Forestry and Conservation's photos on Flickr
Announcements

WLR students Hank Stein and Natasha Boote win Irene Evers Research Scholarships

Volunteers work on restoring Rock Creek - KPAX-TV

Volunteers begin transforming Rock Creek - Clark Fork land back to prairie - The Missoulian

Wildland Restoration AY 2013-2014 and later curriculum sheets are now available

RECIPIENTS OF CFC SCHOLARSHIPS

Joshua Diede
Joseph Dysthe
David Fulton-Beale
Tatiana Kelley
Jennifer Reeder
Katharine Sampson
Leighton King
Natasha Boote


 

Wildland Restoration Program Faculty and Staff

Photo of Cleveland, Cory
Cleveland, Cory
Associate Professor of Terrestrial Biogeochemistry
Phone: (406) 243-6018 | Office: CHCB 423B
cory.cleveland@umontana.edu

Photo of Eby, Lisa
Eby, Lisa
Associate Professor of Aquatic Vertebrate Ecology
Phone: (406) 243-5984 | Office: BioResearch 103
lisa.eby@umontana.edu

Photo of Lekberg, Ylva
Lekberg, Ylva
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Soil Community Ecology
Phone: | Office: MPG Ranch, 1001 S. Higgins Ave. Suite A3
ylva.lekberg@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Nelson, Cara
Nelson, Cara
Associate Professor of Restoration Ecology; Program Director, Wildland Restoration Major
Phone: 406-243-6066 | Office: CHCB 463
cara.nelson@umontana.edu

Photo of Six, Diana
Six, Diana
Professor of Forest Entomology/Pathology; Chair, Department of Ecosystems & Conservation Sciences
Phone: 406-243-5573 | Office: Bioresearch 104
diana.six@cfc.umt.edu

Photo of Wakimoto                                          , Ronald
Wakimoto , Ronald
Professor of Forest Fire Science
Phone: 406-243-6201 | Office: FOR 203
ronald.wakimoto@umontana.edu