Committee Members

Certificate Coordinator

Jennifer Thomsen

Jennifer Thomsen

Assistant Professor
Parks, Tourism, and Recreation Management

jennifer.thomsen@umontana.edu

Coordinating Committee

Keith Bosak

Keith Bosak

Professor
Nature-based Tourism and Recreation

keith.bosak@umontana.edu
Joanna Campbell

Joanna Campbell

Director of Education Programs
Wilderness Institute

joanna.campbell@umontana.edu
Elizabeth Fricke

Elizabeth Fricke

Senior Assistant Director
Outdoor Program

elizabeth.fricke@mso.umt.edu
John Quindry

John Quindry

Associate Professor
School of Integrative Physiology and Athletic Training

john.quindry@mso.umt.edu
Chris Riley

Chris Riley

Accounting & ACTivity Class Program Director
School of Integrative Physiology and Athletic Training

chris.riley@mso.umt.edu
Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

Director
Campus Recreation

stephen.thompson@mso.umt.edu
Shonna Trowbridge

Shonna Trowbridge

Director of Student Services
W.A. Franke College of Forestry and Conservation

shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu

Questions?

Interest Form


Contact Information

Jenn Thomsen
Assistant Professor
Parks, Tourism, and Recreation Management

Office: CHCB 465
Phone: (406) 243-6581
jennifer.thomsen@umontana.edu