Committee Members

Certificate Coordinator

Andrea Stephens

Andrea Stephens

Director of Undergraduate
Wilderness Institute

andrea1.stephens@umontana.edu

Coordinating Committee

Keith Bosak

Keith Bosak

Professor
Nature-based Tourism and Recreation

keith.bosak@umontana.edu
Christine Dascenzo

Christine Dascenzo

Academic Advisor
W.A Franke College of Forestry and Conservation

christine.dascenzo@umontana.edu
Elizabeth Fricke

Elizabeth Fricke

Senior Assistant Director
Outdoor Program

elizabeth.fricke@mso.umt.edu
John Quindry

John Quindry

Associate Professor
School of Integrative Physiology and Athletic Training

john.quindry@mso.umt.edu
William Rice

William Rice

Assistant Professor
Outdoor Recreation and Wildland Management

william.rice@umontana.edu
Chris Riley

Chris Riley

Accounting & ACTivity Class Program Director
School of Integrative Physiology and Athletic Training

chris.riley@mso.umt.edu
Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

Director
Campus Recreation

stephen.thompson@mso.umt.edu
Jennifer Thomsen

Jennifer Thomsen

Assistant Professor
Parks, Tourism, and Recreation Management

jennifer.thomsen@umontana.edu

Questions?

Interest Form


Contact Information

Andrea Stephens
Director of Undergraduate and Field Education
Wilderness Institute

Office: Main Hall 303
Phone: (406) 243-6956
andrea1.stephens@umontana.edu