Faculty

David Affleck/

Affleck, David - Professor of Biometrics; Chair, Department of Forest Management; Director, Inland Northwest Growth & Yield Cooperative
Phone: 406-243-4186 | Office: CHCB 430
david.affleck@umontana.edu

Solomon Dobrowski/

Dobrowski, Solomon - Associate Professor of Forest Landscape Ecology
Phone: (406) 243-6068 | Office: CHCB 438
solomon.dobrowski@cfc.umt.edu

Beth Dodson/

Dodson, Beth - Associate Professor of Integrated Natural Resource
Phone: 406-243-5542 | Office: FOR 201B
elizabeth.dodson@umontana.edu

Philip Higuera/

Higuera, Philip - Associate Professor of Fire Ecology
Phone: 406-243-6337 | Office: CHCB 460B
philip.higuera@umontana.edu

Christopher R. Keyes/

Keyes, Christopher R. - Research Professor of Silviculture; Associate Director of MFCES
Phone: 406-243-6051 | Office: FOR 208A
christopher.keyes@umontana.edu

Andrew Larson/

Larson, Andrew - Associate Professor of Forest Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5521 | Office: CHCB 432
a.larson@umontana.edu

LLoyd Paul Queen/

Queen, LLoyd Paul - Professor of Remote Sensing; Director, National Center for Landscape Fire Analysis
Phone: 406-243-5529 | Office: CHCB 428
lloyd.queen@firecenter.umt.edu

James Riddering/

Riddering, James - Adjunct Research Associate Professor; Remote Sensing Program Manager, National Center for Landscape Fire Analysis
Phone: 406-243-6255 | Office: CHCB 441
jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu

Carl Seielstad/

Seielstad, Carl - Associate Research Professor; Fire/Fuels Program Manager, National Center for Landscape Fire Analysis
Phone: 406-243-6200 | Office: CHCB 439
carl.seielstad@firecenter.umt.edu

Laurie Yung/

Yung, Laurie - Professor of Natural Resource Social Science; Undergraduate Program Director, Resource Conservation
Phone: (406) 243-6934 | Office: CHCB 463
laurie.yung@umontana.edu