Faculty

Elena Bigart/

Bigart, Elena - Social Scientist and Research Associate, ITRR; Instructor.
Phone: 406.243.6210 | Office: SH 307A
elena.bigart@umontana.edu

Keith Bosak/

Bosak, Keith - Professor of Nature Based Tourism and Recreation
Phone: 406-243-6062 | Office: CHCB 466
keith.bosak@umontana.edu

Steve McCool/

McCool, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Wildland Recreation Management
Phone: 406-243-6657 | Office:
Stephen.mccool@umontana.edu

Elizabeth Covelli Metcalf/

Metcalf, Elizabeth Covelli - Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs; Joel Meier Distinguished Professor of Wildland Management
Phone: 406-243-4448 | Office: FOR 108B
elizabeth.metcalf@umontana.edu

Norma Nickerson/

Nickerson, Norma - Professor Emeritus of the Institute for Tourism and Recreation Research
Phone: | Office:
norma.nickerson@umontana.edu

William Rice/

Rice, William - Assistant Professor of Outdoor Recreation and Wildland Management
Phone: 406-243-5477 | Office: CHCB 409
william.rice@umontana.edu

Jennifer Thomsen/

Thomsen, Jennifer - Program Director of Recreation, and Tourism Management
Phone: 406-243-4958 | Office: CHCB (Clapp) 410
jennifer.thomsen@umontana.edu