Faculty

Paul Alaback/

Alaback, Paul - Professor Emeritus of Forest Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5521 | Office:
paul.alaback@umontana.edu

Brady Allred/

Allred, Brady - Associate Professor of Rangeland Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5150 | Office: ISB 417
brady.allred@umontana.edu

Jill M. Belsky/

Belsky, Jill M. - Professor of Rural & Environmental Sociology; Chair, Department of Society & Conservation
Phone: 406-243-4958 | Office: CHCB 410
jill.belsky@umontana.edu

Keith Bosak/

Bosak, Keith - Associate Professor of Nature Based Tourism and Recreation
Phone: 406-243-6062 | Office: CHCB 464
keith.bosak@umontana.edu

Brian Chaffin/

Chaffin, Brian - Assistant Professor of Water Policy
Phone: 406-243-6575 | Office: CHCB 409
brian.chaffin@umontana.edu

Cory Cleveland/

Cleveland, Cory - Professor, Terrestrial Ecosystem Ecology; Chair, Department of Ecosystems & Conservation Sciences
Phone: (406) 243-6018 | Office: CHCB 423B
cory.cleveland@umontana.edu

Ben Colman/

Colman, Ben - Assistant Professor of Aquatic Ecosystem Ecology
Phone: 406-243-6315 | Office: CHCB 449
ben.colman@umontana.edu

Andrew Larson/

Larson, Andrew - Associate Professor of Forest Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5521 | Office: CHCB 432
a.larson@umontana.edu

Alexander L. Metcalf/

Metcalf, Alexander L. - Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-6673 | Office: CHCB 440
alex.metcalf@umontana.edu

Martin Nie/

Nie, Martin - Professor, Natural Resource Policy; Director, Bolle Center for People & Forests
Phone: 406-243-6795 | Office: Clapp Building #402
martin.nie@umontana.edu

Dane Scott/

Scott, Dane - Associate Professor of Ethics; Director of the Center for Ethics
Phone: 406-243-6632 | Office: MLIB 464
dane.scott@mso.umt.edu

Carl Seielstad/

Seielstad, Carl - Associate Research Professor; Fire/Fuels Program Manager, National Center for Landscape Fire Analysis
Phone: 406-243-6200 | Office: CHCB 439
carl.seielstad@firecenter.umt.edu

Stephen F. Siebert/

Siebert, Stephen F. - Professor Emeritus of Tropical Forest Conservation & Management
Phone: | Office:
steve.siebert@umontana.edu

Laurie Yung/

Yung, Laurie - Professor of Natural Resource Social Science; Undergraduate Program Director, Resource Conservation
Phone: (406) 243-6934 | Office: CHCB 463
laurie.yung@umontana.edu