Faculty

Fred Allendorf/

Allendorf, Fred - Regents Professor Emeritus
Phone: 406 243-5503 | Office: CSB 007
Fred.Allendorf@gmail.com

Chad Bishop/

Bishop, Chad - Director, Wildlife Biology Program
Phone: 406-243-4374 | Office: FOR 313
chad.bishop@umontana.edu

Creagh Breuner/

Breuner, Creagh - Professor
Phone: 406.243.5585 | Office: Natural Sciences Annex 104B
creagh.breuner@umontana.edu

Jedediah Brodie/

Brodie, Jedediah - Assistant Professor; John Craighead Endowed Chair of Conservation
Phone: 406-243-5528 | Office: NS 208A
jedediah.brodie@mso.umt.edu

Ragan Callaway/

Callaway, Ragan - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5077 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES ANNEX 106
Ray.Callaway@mso.umt.edu

Zachary Cheviron/

Cheviron, Zachary - Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 244-4496 | Office: 203 Health Sciences
zac.cheviron@mso.umt.edu

Victoria Dreitz/

Dreitz, Victoria - Associate Professor, Wildlife Biology Program; Director, Avian Science Center
Phone: 406-243-5476 | Office: Forestry 312A
victoria.dreitz@cfc.umt.edu

Lisa Eby/

Eby, Lisa - Associate Professor of Aquatic Vertebrate Ecology; Undergraduate Program Director, Ecosystem Science & Restoration
Phone: (406) 243-5984 | Office: BioResearch 103
lisa.eby@umontana.edu

Kerry Foresman/

Foresman, Kerry - Professor Emeritus
Phone: (406) 243-4492 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 203
foresman@mso.umt.edu

Jeffrey Good/

Good, Jeffrey - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-5771 | Office: Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB) 308
jeffrey.good@umontana.edu

Erick Greene/

Greene, Erick - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-2179 | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 205
erick.Greene@mso.umt.edu

Mark Hebblewhite/

Hebblewhite, Mark - Professor of Ungulate Habitat Ecology
Phone: 406-243-6675 | Office: FOR 308
mark.hebblewhite@umontana.edu

Richard Hutto/

Hutto, Richard - Professor Emeritus
Phone: | Office: HEALTH SCIENCES 211
hutto@mso.umt.edu

Winsor Lowe/

Lowe, Winsor - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-4375 | Office: HS 410
winsor.lowe@umontana.edu

Gordon Luikart/

Luikart, Gordon - Professor of Conservation Ecology and Genetics
Phone: (406) 982-3301 | Office: Flathead Lake Biological Station
gordon.luikart@mso.umt.edu

Angela Luis/

Luis, Angela - Assistant Professor of Population & Disease Ecology
Phone: (406) 243-6606 | Office: FOR 207A
angela.luis@umontana.edu

Paul M. Lukacs/

Lukacs, Paul M. - Associate Professor of Quantitative Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5675 | Office: FOR 307
paul.lukacs@umontana.edu

Thomas E Martin/

Martin, Thomas E - DBS Associated Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-5372 | Office: NATURAL SCIENCES 205
tom.martin@umontana.edu

Alexander L. Metcalf/

Metcalf, Alexander L. - Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-6673 | Office: CHCB 440
alex.metcalf@umontana.edu

Elizabeth Covelli Metcalf/

Metcalf, Elizabeth Covelli - Associate Professor of Recreation Management & Human Dimensions of Natural Resources; Undergraduate Program Director, PTRM
Phone: 406-243-4448 | Office: CHCB 460A
elizabeth.metcalf@umontana.edu

L. Scott Mills/

Mills, L. Scott - Associate Vice President of Research for Global Change and Sustainability
Phone: 406-243-6670 | Office: UH 116
scott.mills@umontana.edu

Joshua Millspaugh/

Millspaugh, Joshua - Boone & Crockett Chair
Phone: 406-243-4989 | Office: SH 113
joshua.millspaugh@umontana.edu

Mike Mitchell/

Mitchell, Mike - Unit Leader, Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit; Adjunct Professor
Phone: 406-243-4390 | Office: NS 205
mike.mitchell@umontana.edu

Dave Naugle/

Naugle, Dave - Professor Large Scale Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5364 | Office: FOR 309
david.naugle@umontana.edu

Michael Patterson/

Patterson, Michael - Associate Dean of W.A. Franke College of Forestry & Conservation
Phone: 406-243-6614 | Office: FOR 109
michael.patterson@umontana.edu

Daniel Pletscher/

Pletscher, Daniel - Professor of Wildlife Biology, Emeritus
Phone: 406-243-5292 | Office:
dan.pletscher@umontana.edu

Michael Schwartz/

Schwartz, Michael - Adjunct Reseach Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology
Phone: 406-542-4161 | Office: USFS Rocky Mountain Research Station, 800 E Beckwith Ave.
mkschwartz@fs.fed.us

Andrew Whiteley/

Whiteley, Andrew - Assistant Professor of Fisheries & Conservation Genomics
Phone: 406-243-6334 | Office: BRB 004
andrew.whiteley@umontana.edu